Earth Sciences Department: Administration


spacer



Department Administration Academic Programs
Don Siegel
Department Chair
204 Heroy Geology Laboratory
disiegel@syr.edu
315-443-3607
Greg Hoke
Director, Graduate Studies
314 Heroy Geology Laboratory
gdhoke@syr.edu
315-443-1903
   
Scott Samson
Associate Chair
319 Heroy Geology Laboratory
sdsamson@syr.edu
315-443-3672
Linda Ivany
Director, Undergraduate Studies
204 Heroy Geology Laboratory
lcivany@syr.edu
315-443-3626
   
Julie Neri
Administrative Assistant II
204 Heroy Geology Laboratory
jjneri@syr.edu
315-443-9289
Jolene Fitch
Academic Coordinator: Graduate and Undergraduate Programs
204 Heroy Geology Laboratory
jofitch@syr.edu
315-443-2674
   

Bonnie Andrews
Office Coordinator
204 Heroy Geology Laboratory
andrews@syr.edu
315-443-2672

   
Building Manager  
Michael Cheatham
Senior Laboratory Operations Manager
321 Heroy Geology Laboratory
mmcheath@syr.edu
315-414-7368