Vincent E. McKelvey Scholarship

This annual scholarship to graduate or undergraduate geology students is made available from the Vincent McKelvey Memorial Fund.

2016 McKelvey Award recipient Siobhan Campbell with Don Siegel

2019 Justin Alvey
2019 Laura DeMott
2018   Benjamin Uveges
2017   James Farrell
2016   Siobhan Campbell
2015   Ross Anthony Salerno
2014   Zoe H. Schapira
2013   Bryan M. Vervosa
2003 Robert Lyons